Welcome to LACERS! Contact Us Homepage
Committee Structure - Fiscal Year 2018-2019

Standing Committees*

Elizabeth Lee, Chair
Sung Won Sohn
Michael R. Wilkinson


Nilza R. Serrano, Chair
Elizabeth L. Greenwood
Cynthia M. Ruiz

Benefits Administration

Michael R. Wilkinson, Chair
Sandra Lee
Nilza R. Serrano


Sung Won Sohn, Chair
Nilza R. Serrano
Elizabeth Lee

*Standing Committees remain in existence for the life of the establishing Board.